2015 Board of Directors

Members of the Executive Governance Committee


LaWanda Quinnell, Chairperson

Laura Borden, Vice-Chairperson


Indian Community Representatives

(Elected by Community or Board Appointed) 

Tribal Government Representatives

(appointed by Tribe) 

Bear River Band of the Rohnerville Rancheria

Big Lagoon Rancheria

Cher-Ae Heights Indian Community of the Trinidad Rancheria

Elk Valley Rancheria

Resighini Rancheria

Table Bluff Reservation - Wiyot Tribe

Yurok Tribe of the Yurok Reservation